header 1
header 2
header 3

FCS Hall of Honor


This page is dedicated to those classmates that have been chosen for induction into the Fairborn City Schools Hall of Honor.


2000--Bill Carey



2006 -- Tim Garrigan


2011 -- David Niebes

Classmates Don Pugh and Marcia Amstutz Ehresman congratulate David on his

induction into the Hall of Honor.

2013 -- Daniel Lykins


Dan's speech and the after-reception.

2022 Don Gordon

I thought I would scan most of the program so people can see what all is done.

Dinner at Chumps after the ceremony.